In this post, we will discuss detailed information based on how to delete MySQL usernames and MySQL databases from your hosting account.
Removing Privileged User from a database
If you would like to remove a privileged user. We remove user privileged from a database. This you can easy develope and implement.
A confirmation message for the removal will be displayed. This means that the username no longer has any privileges to the database.
Removing a MySQL database
If you would like a MySQL database removed this can be easily accomplished by clicking on the Delete Database button under the Actions area.
You will get a confirmation screen when the database is removed.
Again a confirmation screen will be shown upon successful removal.
If anyone has doubts on this topic then please do let me know by leaving comments or send me an email.